It's Dessert Time: Tasteem Review

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


I love all kinds of dessert. I mean who doesn't love that! After becoming a mother as I gained some weight I don't usually take much sweet food. But as my toddler boy is growing his sweet tooth so we have to go for some dessert exploration.

IMG_20190310_194035.jpg

It's a nearby shop, they sale dessert, different cakes, birthday cakes, bakery items and some ready made first food items too. The restaurant is neat and clean, may be that's why I feel comfortable to go there with my little one.

IMG_20190310_193954.jpg

We took a vanilla cake. He enjoyed a lot the flavour. It taste good. I usually order coffee flavoured cake. I love that one very much. They have a special item called 'Chocolate Ball'. That's very much delicious. May be next time I am gonna order that for my son.

IMG_20190310_193958.jpg

IMG_20190310_194050.jpg

I hope you enjoyed the photos too and can guess how delicious it was.

Much Love

Stay Blessed. Keep Steeming.


Restaurant Information


Ajwah Cake & Pastry
score
Shahjadpur, Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh


It's Dessert Time: Tasteem Review
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @rem-steem, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 23% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Looks nice but very small~ How much was it?

Yeah, it's just a piece coz I only ordered it for my toddler son.
It was only $1.2 😄

Dessert will always be the part of a meal that I look forward to haha. THanks for sharing that beautiful dessert!

Thanks. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

It looks tasty!

Look so yummy!

Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59