Am I too late for 'Iced Coffee'?

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image

Hello Wonderful People!

I hope you are enjoying your day

The summer is almost over and I'm waiting for the mighty winter. Winter is much more comfortable for me, I hate to sweat. ha ha ha...

Who doesn't love coffee? And when it comes to cold coffee or even iced coffe I don't want to miss no matter what the season is. Last Friday, I visited a nearby shopping mall. I was exhausted and need to sit for a while. And I saw this mini restaurant is seeling cold and iced coffee at a very reasonable price. Maybe this is their summer end offer, I don't know. And I ordered two iced coffee for us. It was really cold and the taste was good to make me feel fresh.

20191005_194834.jpg

20191005_194902.jpg

This restaurant is not very large, a small place to have a meal. And they don't have huge meal or drink option. You may find only a few items on their menu but it's popular here, so I guess their food is also good in taste. The place is not air-conditioned, this is the only lackings I felt. Otherwise, it was a good experience there.

20191005_193413.jpg

20190817_191302.jpg

My rating on the place:
Drink: 4.5/5 (I prefer a little more sweet)
Price: 5/5
Environment: 4.5/5
Service: 5/5
Hygiene: 4/5

THANKS FOR READING

Much Love


Restaurant Information


Thug life cafe
score
Hazi Abdul Latif Mansion, Ka-9 Bashundhara Rd, Dhaka 1229, Bangladesh


Am I too late for 'Iced Coffee'?
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Beverages with friends


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Beverages with friends> Contest . Thanks to @rem-steem, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

I just had it yesterday lol ;)
Dang forgot to capture images ooops !!

That's great!
Oh, do capture and share. Though I also sometimes forgot it. 🤭

Posted using Partiko Android

It's never too late for iced coffee!

😁😁 Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @rem-steem!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.085 which ranks you at #10411 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 110 contributions, your post is ranked at #48.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94