My Takeaway Dessert || Local Sweets

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image

Hello Wonderful People!

I hope you are enjoying your day

Today I'm gonna share with you some photos of our local dessert called 'Misti'. This is one of my favorites. I take away some from a nearby place a few days ago. This is actually a local chain shop. They have many outlets around the town. In those shops, they have a part where you can have fast food and bakery items, another part where you can get cakes and third part s for local dessert. And they have different names for those parts. Like the local dessert section is named 'Mithai' (which means sweet in our local language) and the fast food part is named 'Tasty Treat'.

20190929_203633.jpg

20190929_203727.jpg

20190929_203737.jpg

20190929_210241.jpg

20191001_123414.jpg

The place is not anything large. But they have a neat and clean environment. They don't sell any heavy meal but only some snacks. And people usually take away snacks. They also have a coffee corner. This can be a good place for friends hangout. I usually visit there sometimes to treat my son desserts or cakes.

20191001_1234141.jpeg

20191001_1234144.jpeg

They are good at making dessert and cakes. They also take customized cake orders on different occasions. They also have sliced mini cakes to dine in or take away. I tasted this 'misti' for the first time fro here. And I'm not disappointed. It was nice, soft and tasty. I have tasted their many items and I'm really satisfied with their service and quality.

My rating on the place:
Food: 4.5/5
Price: 5/5
Environment: 4.5/5
Service: 5/5
Hygiene: 5/5

THANKS FOR READING

Much Love


Restaurant Information


Mithai
score
103/2, Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh


My Takeaway Dessert || Local Sweets
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Takeaway


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Looks delicious :)

Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Takeaway > Contest . Thanks to @rem-steem, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Thanks for the support!

Posted using Partiko Android

First time I heaed about this and it is fascinating. It does look sweet and nice to me. =)

Om nom nom nom no. That looks like it'd be perfect with my morning coffee.

Mmmh, rem-steem, does that look delicious. Only then do I always think about the fact that my teeth may get caries and the costs that are associated with them. That even keeps me from buying sweets. Because I know I can't control myself when they're at home :D

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Looks like a fun place!

I have never tasted dessert in your photo but it looks delicious.
Thanks for sharing

You can only find it in South Asia like in India Bangladesh or in Pakistan maybe.
Thanks for your appreciation!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87