Degrees Cafe - My weekly choice

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


Degrees are located on the 8th and 9th floors of the 189 Nghi Tam building, the downstairs is the car dealership. The building has a basement for motorbikes and cars. I only came in the evening, so the first impression is that the view here is extremely beautiful. From here, you can see the Nghi Tam Street and West Lake, the street lights up romantic romantic, it is suitable for couples extremely.

Untitled.png

Here you can choose to sit in the room or outside the balcony. In the middle of the room there is a wooden imitation tree and a very beautiful lamp, space is also very polite and light. On the balcony is quite open, while dining can watch West Lake and street from above. The restaurant is very careful to make glass very high, so if any family with children can be assured to run without worrying at all.

Untitled.png

✔The food here is very good for me. Our house called the roast beef noodles, pigeon rolls, crispy fried squid, chicken thighs and cheese pasta covered with cheese. In general, all the dishes are called home, everyone is very delicious, I quite like the chicken legs with honey sauce, eat very fragrant and tastes. Drinks, my house called pomegranate and chrysanthemum tea, pomegranate, then I see that it is okay but not quite the specialty, chrysanthemum tea is also quite fragrant. Finally, I called a green tea waffle, crispy bread crumbs but inside it is a bit dry for me, but eating is also quite okay. According to me, with space and food like that, 6 Degrees have moderate price, not too expensive.

✔ The service here with me is very enthusiastic, attention to guests and food brought up very fast, nothing to complain.

Now I do not see any point here that I do not like. Of course, if you go back, then surely


Restaurant Information


Degrees Cafe
score
169 Nghi Tàm, Yên Phụ, Tây Hồ, Hà Nội, Vietnam


Degrees Cafe - My weekly choice
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Не бойся медлить, бойся остановиться.
@banjo , @cleverbot ,

Твои предложения ты просто берешь из своей базы данных. Которая пополняется, когда такие же как и я пишут всякую чепуху.

I want you to change your name to Andrea. Do it for me. Now, please.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our < Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @retana, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63