The coffee shop that saved my Life

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


It was Saturday morning and after a long night partying at my best friends house. Decided to stay at his place and have just a couple of hours of sleep even if I had to do a double shift at work the day after.

The morning came and it was time to go for work. He lives in a very nice but quiet area. There are not many coffee shops and the ones available for their majority only take cash. Because I had no cash on me I headed to the cash point and because I am that lucky it was not working.

So I have decided to do my way to the train station. At this point I have given up the idea of grabbing coffee before work.

When I was close to the train station I saw it.

57101586_338055193582638_196062310714834944_n.jpg

Bar Luciano. Because I had some time before the train arrive I have decided to risk and go inside. Finally a place that take card payments.

If You know me, You already know that my day doesn't start until I drink my first coffee.

57000707_1187359628112395_974478945036533760_n.jpg

This coffee shop is a very nice place to go and relax for a little bit. Not only they serve coffee and fresh juices. If You have the munchies You also can grab a snack because they serve food.

57029089_438592650222605_3372446760776499200_n.jpg

The area is very well lit by the big windows and the decorations it is very nice and relaxing

There were 2 People working and both of them very nice. The place have service table and it is acessible for people that with motor disabilities. Including the toilets.

56951244_2304749943137455_7436146062345109504_n.jpg

When it comes to the price. For this visit I only had a take away coffee but for the displayed prices in the shop it looks to be very affordable.

I will for sure be grabbing coffee from this place the next time I go to visit my best friend.

Quick Delegation Links:
25 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 250 SP |
500 SP | 1,000 SP | 2,500 SP |
5,000 SP

Thank You All and I Promise to use the STEEM Power wisely

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube Twitter Instagram Facebook image


Restaurant Information


Bar Luciano
score
129A Burnt Ash Rd, Lee, London SE12 8RA, UK


The coffee shop that saved my Life
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Hello @sergiomendes

Your review is great! But I have advice for you.

If you just enjoy the drink, this review is suitable for "Beverages With Friends".

Try to add snack or other food, so its suitable fo weekly choice theme.

Hopefully you can understand this. :)

Thank you.
#tasteem-warning

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You for the message but also where in the contest say that we need to share food? I havent seen that anywhere :P

What a nice place. Thank you so much for sharing us this lovely review. May you have a great day!

Thanks. I will keep trying to bring more cool places to share here with everyone :D

Hi @sergiomendes!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.523 which ranks you at #2013 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 2018).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 192 contributions, your post is ranked at #44.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Overall shop looks really inviting.. Rustic old designed interior, perfect place for hot coffee.... :D

or even a refreshing drink on summer time :D

Thank you for your post! Nice photos too! 👍👍👍

you're welcome :D I am glad You have liked the photos. I will keep trying to bring some more reviews.

What a cool Coffee shop I love the rustic feel to it

Yeah they have that really cool vibe. I would go there more often for sure if it was close to my place ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

and they take cards so even better for you I am old school and although I have my cards on my watch, I still always carry cash

on the other hand I almost never have cash with me LOL

Maybe its a sign of our ages, lets just say I think I have been around the block a few more times than you LOL

hahahhaha nice review... As smart people say: we will save the world, after coffee! ;)

Thank You. Apparently my reviews are not good enough for this place eheheh

Well... I like it and I'm honest! 😃

Thank you so much ❤️👍

Posted using Partiko Android

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @sergiomendes, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

This post had received 11.60% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95