Ulog# 181 Zushi me Baguio City, Philippines.

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


After attending mass, me and my girlfriend were looking for a place to eat dinner. We went to this restaurant called Zushi me. One thing that we love about this place was that this place was very accessible because it is located at session road which is the central business district of our city. The place was very spaceous.

9llueq27hu.png
This was their menu. They serve Sushi Rolls, Rice bowls, set menu, beverages, ramen and dessert.

2jp8waaj8o.png
xpz26t00om.png
foec9dj49g.png
84uxun0tqw.png
This was what we ordered. My girlfriend ordered the Seafood ramen. It cam with 4 pieces of California Maki. Just look how nice the presentation is. I was able to taste it and I love the taste of the soup.
r46bty529z.png
1whvkqky46.png
w1e2he51wd.png

sjo3bceixx.png
I ordered the green tonkotsu because the waiter suggested it to me. It is a green ramen in a rich tonkotsu broth with fresh basil, olive oil and parmesan cheese on top. Though it sounds weird but it was tasty but I prefer my girlfriends ramen.
krn6wwjsm2.png
b63hkhwoul.png
We also ordered the salmon lovers which is a snow crab roll topped with salmon and avocado. I like how they presented it, it looked so colorful. This was my favorite dish from everything that they ordered because it was very tasty. Overall, Our experience here was fantastic, The service was great and the food tasted delicious.
fi8f3r4278.png
qysev5hjeb.png
zy2kdo651q.png
goosde5anw.png

THanks for reading.

Animation by @zord189

PHC-Footer-05.gif

text15.png


Please also support @thekitchenfairy as a witness by voting her at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "thekitchenfairy" at the first search box.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

I also want to thank @atongis, @jackramsey, @plankton.token @rynow, @otom,@blocktrades ,@jaynie, @bayanihan, @veryspider, @ocdb @steemitbloggers and @dynamicsteemians
for all your support


Buy/Trade Cyrptocurrency:
KUCOIN
Binance
BitMex- Leverage Trading

Need something transcribed or want to become a transcriber click on the banner
banner

text16.png

xn2zstweos.png
JOIN @upvotebuilders

e9ptqj5gct.png

Link to Discord

Join Plankton token for daily rewards and curation
gif created by @gerber


Restaurant Information


Zushi me
score
La Azotea Bldg., Session Rd, Baguio, Benguet, Philippines


Ulog# 181 Zushi me Baguio City, Philippines.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Made in Japan


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Made in Japan> Contest . Thanks to @sgbonus, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Wow, their menu is mind-blowing! So many items, it would take me some time to decide what to get!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73