Favorite dishes

in #tasteem5 years ago

829D2C5C-B92D-425F-B69B-7738CE73BE18.jpeg

My favorite dishes makes me feel happy.
Enjoy eating, enjoy life is another way to seek peace and calm.

Eat well, feel well and live well is something special, those are experiences that nobody can take away from you. Being thankful for what you have and believe in yourself no matter what the others said.

We are not just a little fish here but fish is also my favorite dishes. I love fish and seafood, meat is something i rarely eat.

Do you have your favorite dishes at the restaurant too? Then please share your test with us at https://tasteem.io and earn rewards from your review.

Follow me

WEKU:

Facebook:

Instagram:

Twitter:

Tasteem links- please vote Tasteem as your witness 🧡

divide.png

tasteem.pngsteemit.pngdiscord.pngwitness.png

Sort:  

Sehr lecker gebratener Fisch mit Rahmsoße und Zitrone, könnt ich täglich essen

Ich auch 😸

I love fish with salad :)

Me too 😸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05