My Tasteem Experience ❤️

in #tasteem6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot 2019-03-26 at 19.04.32.png

Hi Tasteemers friends,

Today I would like to talk about my working experience at Tasteem, for a very first time. As an official Tasteem team member( Tasteem- GL) I have been through some experiences,which I think it could be useful to share with another Tasteemers out there.

If you are at Tasteem discord or at Tasteem GL platform, you will definitely know me. I have been very active on the platform and at the discord community. My duty at the discord is mostly about cooperating, welcoming new members, help and answer the questions from users. At the platform tasteem.io , is where my skills are required.

I am not working alone there, but we have the whole team who are working with us as the supporters. The supporters are basically looking for excellence posts and reward them with extra curation. Moreover, our supporters are looking for posts with plagiarism and other issues. If they find something uncommon, they maybe give the post a warning or even hide the post (in a serious case)

As I am the person who has to make a decision in many cases, it’s very important for me to carefully read every posts at Tasteem-GL , yes I mean every post!!!

I have seen not just good reviews or very good reviews that make me hungry at night 😅 but also seen many tricks from inappropriate users. This is the reason why I tracked almost every posts, included location, pictures, content and etc. I could remember how motivated I was at the beginning, had my sleepless nights, I was running after spammers. The biggest issue we had was ‘Plagiarism‘.

Today I am proudly to say, that we have at least 90% less problem and we have everything under control.

Thank you my whole team @travelgirl @lenancie @elteamgordo for your support and especially ’Travis‘. You are awesome and we are really appreciated for your support.

Thank you @tasteem for believing in me and give me the opportunity to manage the Team.

Spacial thanks to @patinya103 for your cooperation, passing important information further to TH Tasteemers. My indonesian friends @anggreklestari @alaikaabdullah for you support (regarding to Indonesian users) especially your helpful information @anggreklestari !

We really have a good team at Tasteem and we will improve this platform together for the benefit of all Tasteemers.

Thank you for all encouragement ❤️

@siamcat🌻
image

Sort:  

Hei, dear! I'm proud of you and the team, especially Tasteem TL team! You are very hard working to overcome various issues.

Then, thanks for your supporting me, as always, @siamcat

Thank you for your help and your cooperation ❤️

Today I am proudly to say, that we have at least 90% less problem and we have everything under control.

Wohoo. Excellent achievement from the hardworks and solid teamwork. Congrats, @siamcat and @tasteem team! So proud of you, guys!

Especially for @siamcat, am so happy to know you and your hospitality touched my heart! 😘
Just always reach me anytime you need my support, will do my best for you and tasteem.

Keep the good work, and let's tasteem on! 💪

Thank you for your support 🌻

You working so hard to come this far. Keep up 👍

Thank you for your encouragement ❤️

thx for the info, I have just written my first review on Tasteem :P https://steemit.com/tasteem/@vikisecrets/tasteem-dc1cd7

Welcome new Tasteemer 😸

Good job i must know more about tasteem i do not know about this community!

Thank you for your visiting @noemilunastorta . Visit us at the discord or at tasteem.io
If you want to join the contest, you have to be whitelisted first 😊

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Is there any free upvote system?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80