You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautea - Tea and Coffee

in #tasteem6 years ago

Don’t use old pictures at the post and don’t mix old pictures and new pictures together in one post. Only use the pictures from your last visiting at the restaurant. If you do this again, we will have to cancel your reward in the future.

Sort:  

I first heard this rule. Thanks !

Hi @siamcat .

Can you clear this warning? Because I have proven and answered your questions😊
Thank you!

Hi anfood, the warning stays because you add old pictures and new pictures to your post.
However, thank you for your explanation, please don’t do this again in the future.

Actually it was stupid mistakes because I did not understand the rules

I am feeling anxious. :( Because when I have 3 times warning I will be cancel-vote

the first time. I have 2 warnings for "blind date". I think it was the day I met my friends and we went out to eat. The "blind" has two meanings, and I misunderstand the meaning of the word.
2.I have 1 warning because of lack of food image of a restaurant.

Just becareful from now. We GL team is very strict to the rules and we are very effective. Yes, of you next mistake, your reward will be canceled. My team counts all your warning together and the list is quite long 😊

I still have one last chance?🥺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50