You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Chillout Point @Reverb

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

I am extremely sorry sir . I always share unique post . But suddenly i had become one mistake on image source . I had forgotten right image source . Really i do not check my post image source Finally . It is my first time mistake . I want one chance sothat i can solve my mistake. Already i have solved my mistake . Please check my post. Next time I will alert , sir . Please sir , you pick up the flag. I am promising . I will alert . It is my first mistake on image source.

This is my post ...https://steemit.com/cricket/@simaroy/india-lost-the-last-fourth-test-match-despite-winning-test-series

Sort:  

Glad you notice the mistake...one more thing it's not about India, however it is India-A team playing so do make sure what you posting....keep bringing good the flag will get compensated later with higher upvotes.....Steem on

Sir , i do not understand your words . India played against south africa .South Africa defeated india of fourth test series . I do not find any mistake on my post . Please sir , you say me about my post .Sir. if I have any mistake , please ,sir , you give me warning . Next time , i will try to share my post perfectly .

Do you understand the main Indian team and a second string Indian team. ??? Or do you understand official test match or unofficial test match. ??? Or do you know about ICC matches....?? Hope once you understand all these you get your answer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67