(Tasteem Story) Do you like tofu? I like it !!

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


I like meat dishes, but I like tofu made from beans for health and taste. So I like tofu made food.

There is no sweetness, but because there is lightness, I can not help but like tofu.

I usually eat tofu frequently, but I have a famous tofu village in Korea and I want to introduce it. It is the tofu village chodang.

IMG_5531.JPG

It is natural for people to come here from a distance. It is a place where you can still feel rewarding.

The price is not too expensive, so it's ok to order by type.

IMG_5534.JPG

Among various tofu foods, this is unfussy tofu food. Instead of pungent flavor, it has a different flavor.

If it is still the same, if you eat with side dish or soy sauce, you can eat more delicious.

IMG_5532.JPG

Because I am sorry to go, I ordered spicy tofu food additionally. It has a different flavor with the food before, and it is a taste that keeps eating.

You can make a variety of foods with tofu. That's why I like tofu food.

I ate tofu this evening, and it was delicious, too. I am seriously considering whether to eat tofu tomorrow too.


Restaurant Information


두부마을초당순두부
score
52 Unjeong-gil, Unjeong-dong, Gangneung, Gangwon-do, South Korea


(Tasteem Story) Do you like tofu? I like it !!
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @steemfinder, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63