[Korean restaurants #28] Here is a delicious piece of cake.

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


I love bread. I like bread, but I like cakes very much.

The cake at any place is delicious, but there is a particularly delicious place and I will try to introduce it.

It is a seonyu base near Dangsan Station.

IMG_4808.JPG

Steem It has a secret image. There are no big signs, but people you know can come.

The moody interior makes people come back to you.

IMG_4810.JPG

And coffee and cake here are cheap. You can see from the menu.

I ordered Americano and a piece of cake. Nevertheless, the price is not burdensome at all.

IMG_4807.JPG

Finally I ordered the cake and coffee. I do not get tired of eating sweet cakes.

So I think I keep finding the cake here.

This is where you can taste special cakes than anywhere else.


Restaurant Information


seonyubase
score
Seonyu-ro 51-gil, Yangpyeong 2(i)-dong, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, South Korea


[Korean restaurants #28] Here is a delicious piece of cake.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Bakeries and Patisseries


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하였습니다.

3.1 운동 100주년을 기념하여 북이오는 인터넷에 돌아다니는 많은 문헌의 오류를 수정, 정성스럽게 다국어 버전의 디지털 문서로 출간하였습니다.

3·1 독립선언서 바로가기

널리 공유되기를 희망하며, 참여에 감사를 드립니다.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Bakeries and Patisseries> Contest . Thanks to @steemfinder, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99