GOU CHA milk tea with my friend.

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Looking for a delicious milk tea makes many young people think. In Thai Nguyen city area, we can find a lot of choices for ourselves. The choice will be directed to one of the delicious milk tea shops, GOU CHA.

4.jpg
A simple, enough place for me and my friend to enjoy a cup of my favorite milk tea. I did that to my friends. The milk tea I like is strawberry milk tea, and my friend chose chocolate milk tea. Any choice is delicious and healthy. Why is it good for health, because milk tea here uses fresh natural ingredients.

3.jpg
With a rich menu, GOU CHA milk tea shop can help you choose your own favorite drink.
And especially, the price here is very reasonable and suitable for everyone's budget. With an average price for a size M milk tea, 20,000 VND equals 1 USD .

2.jpg
Clean and airy space. There is music on your request. Come to GOU CHA to enjoy a cup of milk tea and enjoy the space here. Wellcome.


Restaurant Information


GOU CHA milk tea
score
Tân Thịnh, Thành phố Thái Nguyên, Thai Nguyen, Vietnam


GOU CHA milk tea with my friend.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Beverages with friends


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Beverages with friends> Contest . Thanks to @subinn, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Great review! Yummy

I've never had milk tea that uses fresh natural ingredient, must be very tasty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66