Coffee lover hide out

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image


As many know vietnam is a second place of the best and the highest coffee consumption after beazil . But many doesnt know that they serve condenses milk with coffee most of all places in vietnam. In town of hanoi , some of my coffee lover friend bring me to a hideout real coffee lover called cotero . It was hiden from busy city.

F0D6FB39-839E-4E81-8A34-5D50B0CB7D13.jpeg

52F71C75-55AB-4583-9872-A0E039494C42.jpeg

B14054D4-E0C9-4937-BE12-FB3C8F48F7F7.jpeg

0E6894E4-4AEA-405C-907C-12B7BF3F4591.jpeg

BDF761E7-BB2F-415C-B910-BCF0A61ABABE.jpeg

30B3F2AC-ACF3-4E67-89CC-EAB1C8B3D38C.jpeg

31ECEA9F-4FA6-4D15-91B8-C50CDD6D657A.jpeg

This place was so hiding until there only some people who come here . But suprisingly they all ordee aeropress which another skill to prepare coffee which only some people know.

The taste is depends on the barista skill . What is the weight , temperature, pouring skill and timw counting will make the coffee taste different .

Im ordering two types of coffee bean , one is from himalayan and another from myanmar . The taste is so different and i tell them i choose himalayan beans is better.

C788BD49-1573-47DF-8665-BDAD632296B4.jpeg

94DAF751-3A3D-4BE1-BA5A-A79BC161A993.jpeg

Before im going back , i once again order cafe latte as my finisher.

3065A713-4DE8-41EC-A5A4-EE0AA9894C38.jpeg

I think this is the best place in vietnam to get a good coffee presentation with your coffee lover friend. Althought its not the best coffee beans that i have taste before .

Hope you enjoy my review about this hide out.


Restaurant Information


Cotero coffee
score
22 Nguyễn Trung Trực, Ba Đình, Hà Nội, Vietnam


Coffee lover hide out
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Beverages with friends


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

I liked the style of the restaurant and coffee seems to be really good

yeahh the coffee is good and the place has a good vibrance .

Hello @sumandakz. I'm supporting the community,
from @breakout101.
Read, vote, comment and re-steem the post.
I saw that you posted the link to this post, so here I am.
I will read to you and if I like I will vote.
I use a translator.
Greetings.

Hola @sumandakz. Estoy apoyando a la comunidad,
desde @breakout101.
Lee, vota, comenta y re-envía el post.
Vi que publicaste el enlace a esta publicación, así que aquí estoy.
Te leeré y si me gusta votaré.
Utilizo un traductor.
Saludos.

You're welcome, I love your post and I'll continue supporting you completely, with following you, voting and resteem.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Beverages with friends> Contest . Thanks to @sumandakz, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @sumandakz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I need this kind of coffee..

yeahh i was real hidden place in hanoi

Wow... Himalayan coffee is nice but I've never tried Myanmar's... Good to know. Want to try!!!

never tried himalayan . but i have try myanmar . It was a great coffee but , i think it ll never beat chiang mai organic coffee in thailand . I ll do the review in future

Yes, coffee!

I enjoyed reading your review. As a coffee lover, this is definitely a place I would love to visit and try their coffee.

Bookmarked!

what a beautiful little cafe. I want that coffee from the last photo...now! :)

craving for coffee now :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48