My favourite sweets shop. Entry for my favourite dessert.

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hello friends as dessert have so many variety but sweets being my favourite one. There are few specific sweets which i love the most and i love eating them a lot.

IMG_20190409_140510.jpg

I have been through so many sweets shop but this stands out to be the king of Rass malai (sweet). Whenever i am passing by this shop i definitely wait hear to have the lovely Rass malai.

IMG_20190409_140101.jpg

Just have a look at the creamy texture of it yummy. This place provides you with so many sweets options and fortunately i have tried almost every thing.

IMG_20190409_140050.jpg

Now coming up to the price Rass malai cost around 0.35$ and the price is a decent one.

IMG_20190409_140053.jpg

Overall i love this place for the taste of sweet which it provides simply amazing. I occasionally visit hear and from my side it's a must visit.

Thanks friends have a great day ahead.


Restaurant Information


Kolkata Sweets
score
L4 - 15, G Rd, Indra Nagar, Telco Colony, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand 831004, India


My favourite sweets shop. Entry for my favourite dessert.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @sumit71428, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Great job with this post @sumit71428, And the desserts look really good for such an affordable price.

Thanku mam for the appreciation now i am focusing on promoting restaurants which provides cheap food with unmatched quality.

Perfect! Just eat the cheapest thing that you will like so you do not break your budget. That is what I m doing and it is introducing me to a lot of new things. I'm so glad to have thing project now.

That looks so delicious! THanks for sharing this with us! Have a great day!

Thanku for the appreciation buddy.

Hi Sumit,
This is nice review brother. Keep it up.

Wow.. Sweet shop..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94