Mirchi hotel- best place for morning breakfast.

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hello everyone,

First of all thanks to teststeem team for bringing this kind of platforms where every foodie like me can review there favourites. This is my first teststeem post.

I don’t usually go hotels for my breakfast but I week ago I visited the hotel mirchi alone to eat the morning breakfast and I ordered my favourite masala dosa which is my all time favourite breakfast. Whenever I go outside for breakfast I eat dosa.

The name of hotel is mirchi this is an hindi word for green chilli by the name itself it makes my mind spicy.

DAF89790-F836-4EA8-A773-E8B8EA134B7E.jpeg

This is the image I ordered this looks very pleasant to my eyes I frankly speaking my mouth is started watering after seeing this picture again. This cost me less than 50 rupee converting in dollars than it is near about 0.70 dollars.

6EC7213A-462A-40D2-B2DC-EB2FFC461CB9.jpeg

This is another image of masala dosa and this is traditional way of serving this breakfast and this is more mouth watering for Indian foodies like me.

I personally recommend if you live near this hotel pls visit this hotel for the morning breakfast when you looking for a breakfast.


Restaurant Information


Mirchi
score
Shop No.19& 20, Building No.F-12, Sector 3E/A, Kalamboli, Sector 3E, Kalamboli, Panvel, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra 410218, India


Mirchi hotel- best place for morning breakfast.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Best breakfast


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Hello, @sumitshukla

Your images are taken from the source and this review does not meet Tasteem rules.

#tasteem-hide2

Regards,
[Tasteem Global Supporter]

So can I write another with my photos

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Best breakfast > Contest . Thanks to @sumitshukla, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59