vogue restaurant

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


안녕하세요, 오늘 저는 이스탄불의 멋진 레스토랑에 대해 이야기하고 싶습니다. 보기 좋은 음식과 맛을 매혹하는 분위기입니다
s-2c3162d8fb8334bf76195e98d8975c45669a21dc.jpg

tasteless-sushi.jpg

intrustweeat - Vogue Restaurant (9).JPG

가서보고 보길 권합니다.
vogue.jpg

바다는 광경입니다. 구루에 직면 한 스탭과이자 번호는 10 번입니다.


맛집정보

vogue restaurant

score

Vişnezade Mahallesi, Akaretler Spor Cad. No:92 D:A BLOK, 34357 Beşiktaş/İstanbul, 터키


vogue restaurant

이 글은 Tasteem 컨테스트
내가 소개하는 이번 주 맛집에 참가한 글입니다.


테이스팀은 무엇인가요?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

#tasteem-hide3

Thank you for your interest in Tasteem. However, it is very hard to understand the words, as they seem to have undergone a translation tool. Please wait a while, until we are back with a version of Tasteem in your own language. Thanks!

Woff, woff!

Hello @supergirl34, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

ok I do not speak korean language. I will share it in english. thank you for the warning

관련 없는 태그는 넣지 않기를 바랍니다. 또한 글로벌 테이스팀을 활용하기 바랍니다.

kr-guide!

Korean has been translated into English.


I do not want to include any irrelevant tags. We also want to use the global team.

kr-guide!


created by @wonsama / Upvote this translation if it helps :)

ok I do not speak korean language. I will share it in english. thank you for the warning @wdev

I will share my next text in English

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82