Chana Piyaju, Street Food

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Today I was put with some of my friends and I was thinking of sharing something with all of you. So after going through few things Tasteem caught my eye and yes there was a category which I was able to go thy and as a result I am sharing that with all of you.

This particular street food is quite famous in my city and I believe because of it is easily available and the price of it is quite affordable as well.

IMG_20191003_202533.jpg

It is known as Chana-Piyaju in my local language. The thumbnail image is the mixture of them both. It is indeed quite affordable as the place where I come most often in the evening I do try to have it and as I was asking the owner he did said he sells everything for that day and for a very long time he have running this little cart and like I said I do see people everyday in his cart and his food does attract them to come over everyday.

IMG_20191003_202551.jpg

It is not that much in price. Which is actually 15-25Bdt in my local currency.


Restaurant Information


Shohag Bhair food
score
Sylhet Sadar Upazila, Bangladesh


Chana Piyaju, Street Food
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Street Food


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Street Food> Contest . Thanks to @syyed, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88