You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chillax with friends and love ones with Fruitas

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

Hi @macoolette,

You need to provide a full address (for example, 29 Bedford St, Covent Garden, London WC2E 9ED, UK) for this stall.

Tasteem warning

My personal advice is to include a full address at the end of your post in the future as well to avoid problems from arising.

Please amend your post accordingly to Tasteem rules within 24 hours to avoid your post being hidden on Tasteem platform and/or upvote being removed.

#tasteem-warning
Thank you.
[Tasteem supporter]

Sort:  

Hi @takosdiary. Thanks for letting me know of that. I chose Glorietta 4 on my first post but I am not sure why it resolved to only Makati. I tried several times the address on your screenshot but Google map is not resolving it. Here are a couple of sample attempts. Anyway, Glorietta 4 is not along Ayala Avenue. 😊
image.png

This one is the closest that I can get from Fruitas Glorietta keywords. I hope you can consider. Thank you.
image.png

Thank you for trying. I have given you my full upvote, it is not much but it is to show my appreciation for your effort.
If Google map does not work properly, all you need to do is to write a full address at the end of your post.

Thank you.
[Tasteem supporter]

Thank you very much! I'm learning Tasteem. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85