EXCLUSIVE DTUBE VIDEO 154: Introducing Tasteem🍴Get rewarded to review Restaurants!

in #tasteem6 years ago


Tasteem is a curating platform for the best restaurants you’ve experienced and in todays exclusive DTube video I tell you why I think it's a cool idea! To find more about Tasteem watch my video above and check our the blog post I mention in the video here: https://steemit.com/tasteem/@tasteem/tasteem-global-is-officially-launched

Note: I am not affiliated with Tasteem

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

Music credit: Special thanks to @myndnow for providing amazing background music! Make sure to check him out!

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Seems like a cool idea! We can go to Vegan restaurants like you said :P xxx

Yes let's do it :) <3

Ok, this is a good one.
I'm going to get involved with this haha. It's right up my alley.

Yes, try it for sure, I also think this could be right up my alley and many people on here are posting about food so I think it could become very popular :)

that's a really great idea to rank and give all details about a restaurant and also reviewer can earn good amount variably!
thanks for bringing this to us mate!
P.S.: i just need a follow if u can, it would help a lot !

I think so!

Wow great post . I also try it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93