Tasteem Global is back!

in #tasteem6 years ago

스크린샷 2018-06-19 오후 6.14.44.png

Tasteem’s global service for English users is to be reopened.

Tasteem’s goal is to reward reviewers of good restaurants, and to function as a guide for all Tasteemers. The first time we’d launched, we encountered problems of untrustworthy reviews, some of which were not written in comprehensible English. We have come up with a solution to filter out such reviews.

Now, as Tasteem Global begins again, we will draw up a whitelist of reviewers who will be able to post/enter our contests. If you wish to be on our whitelist, please fill out an application form, which is basically a request for the following:

  • Your e-mail address (by which we can notify the winners of our contests)
  • Your Steemit ID
  • Your Steemit Reputation Level
  • A simple self-introduction

Tasteem white list application form

  • Please note that abusers of the rewarding system, or of our rules, may be excluded from the whitelist.

  • Tasteem services for other regions/languages are soon to be opened too.

Thank you ever so much for waiting for our new launch; we look forward to your participation!

Sort:  

I wish you would find some way to do your rewards that isn't trying to take information from the base Steem voting system that it doesn't contain.

I'd be happy to write for you and not buy votes on those posts but I'm pretty sure the 50-ish people who autovote me would end up being a problem.

Maybe I could use my account to vouch for my writing/rep and do the actual posting from an account that doesn't have autovoters? Probably @blueox since they'd mostly be Minnesota restaurants.

Ok i filled that whitelist. But i have problem with Steemit ID. It says only numbers. Have no idea.

I have the same question. No idea what to fill in.

I have the same question. No idea what to fill in.😢

We make some changes to the form. Thanks for your announce.

Hi @tasteem , the second field of your form requires "Your Steemit ID" but it must be a number? So what should I fill in? Thanks.

We make some changes to the form. Thanks for your announce.

Thank you for your quick response! :)

I have applied and resteemed this post! I think this is an elegant solution to the challenges of decentralization.

Thank you for making me aware!

@tasteem its great that you back, I have missed you but please get your form working. What is this ID?

We make some changes to the form. Thanks for your announce.

Its working now, thanks!

Good thing they have been able to solve these problems and could return, I will be up to date to participate, at least visits to places where I eat lol, a hug.

Hi @tasteem, greeting for the day..
I just filled the form and submitted it.
Can you please tell me what is the next step and when can i participate.
Steem on

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congrats :)

bluengel_i_g.jpg Created by : mipha thanks :)항상 행복한 하루 보내셔용^^ 감사합니다 ^^
'스파'시바(Спасибо스빠씨-바)~!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63