badminton- my favorite sport

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


I love to play sports, especially badminton. It gives me many benefits:
Physical Strength
Enhance speed, reflectivity
Increase muscle strength
Psychological health
Increase flexibility
Social health
Since playing badminton, I have developed a lot of things which are mostly physical and flexible


Restaurant Information


Sân cầu lông trường tiểu học Mai Dịch
score
18 Trần Bình, Mai Dịch, Cầu Giấy, Hà Nội, Vietnam


badminton- my favorite sport
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  
Loading...

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our < Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @thuthuy, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64