To the movie theater every week

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


Every Saturday, I often invite my friends to the cinema to relax after a tiring week of work.
I often watch action movies and fiction sometimes like watching comedies, I especially love Marvel movies. Watching movies helps me relax, relax and relax my mind so I can continue to work next week


Restaurant Information


lotte cinema
score
5rd Floor, Melinh Plaza to Hieu Street, Ha Cau, Ha Dong, Hanoi., Hà Cầu, Hà Đông, Hà Nội, Vietnam


To the movie theater every week
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  
Loading...

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our < Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @tramymiexo, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65