Il Ceppo| Excellent place to be at the weekends

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


Weekly Choice- il ceppo varese
It's been an amazing month I must say, though been busy sometimes but I don't actually see anything that could stop me from having time for myself and taking good care of myself as well, staying healthy is the key like my Dad always says..and yeah I visited his favorite restaurant since last few days now as I had lunch twice in the past few days, and it was great.... I can only be supersatisfied .... Excellent local mountain lodge style (the sacred Monte) It is a mountain in the Campo dei Fiori park.)
insert Img
insert Img
insert Img

insert Img
insert Img
---

They have excellent staff with Sympathy, professionalism and above all quality .... Variety on the menu both for the day at a fixed price and à la carte with fair prices ... The Chef also offered an excellent white truffle paired with various dishes ... I was satisfied from the set menu..

insert Img
insert Img
insert Img
insert Img

Salad, Rich egg pasta and broccoli give satisfaction to other Pennells. Then a very delicious tart with strawberry jam.
you can also decide to visit The ancient village of the sacred mountain the sanctuary is the via Crucis ...
On clear days you can (with the naked eye) see the Madonnina of the Milan Cathedral .... What glitters ..

I strongly recommend it to my friends. You'd better make a reservation for the weekend.


Restaurant Information


Il Ceppo S.r.l.
score
Piazzale Pogliaghi Lodovico, 2, 21100 Varese VA, Italy


Il Ceppo| Excellent place to be at the weekends
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @travelasia, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73