Tailor Coffee - Seoul, Korea

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hey guys, I got introduced to Tasteem through a comment on one of my food pictures and I decided to give it a try by introducing one of my favorite cafes in Seoul to you guys!

The place is called Tailor Coffee and while I first visited them when they only operated in 1 place, nowadays they are operating 6 cafes in total due to their ever-increasing popularity.

The location I'm linking in this post is the original one and its smaller and more quiet than the newer locations.

tailor1.jpg

They have some merchandise as you can see below, I grabbing some of their cold brew. I tried it in the cafe and brought a bottle to my home because it was so tasty!
tailor2.jpg

Let's get to the reason why this is my favorite cafe - their damn good coffee :D
The first pic has ice einspänner and an ice flat white. The flat white went perfectly with the cheesecake!

tailor3.jpg

If you prefer your coffee hot I also really like their latte and hot einspänner (as seen below).

tailor4.jpg

They also got a coupon system where you get a free beverage for every 10 beverages you order.
As you can see below I'm a frequent customer haha.

tailor5.jpg

So if you ever visit Seoul and are craving some really good coffee, drop by Tailor Coffee!


Restaurant Information


Tailor Coffee
score
329-15 Seogyo-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul, South Korea


Tailor Coffee - Seoul, Korea
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Beverages with friends


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

how damn good coffee they made? cold brew, marked!

Really damn good! :D

Look like a good place to have that yummy coffee.

Yeah it's in my top 5 to go places for great coffee in Seoul :)

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Beverages with friends> Contest . Thanks to @unfixable, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

That coffee looks so good to drink..

Welcome to Tasteem Global, nice to have you here!

Thank you for sharing your taste with us. We are looking forward to see more from your good review in the future.

Cat/ @siamcat -Tasteem Global team

Tasteem discord:

https://discord.gg/fGF5P7c

Thanks for the welcome! Missed your comment before :)
And thanks for replying to my questions on discord ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62233.47
ETH 2998.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50