You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #93 Lydia's Lechon

in #tasteem5 years ago

That deep fried fat? looks so interesting !! XD Actually all the food looks really interesting, I wanna try them all aaaaaaaaa~

Salmon head soup and the lechon also looks so yummo !!! And those desserts * ___ * AAAAAAAAAH

Im hungry again now... it's not even 11 AM monday morning! XD

Sort:  

Oh yeeeeeess that’s called chicharon bulaklak(flower). That would be the best flowers that Is edible hahaha One of my favourites. Come over to the Philippines annnd enjoy all our delicacies.

I’m sooo sorry for making you hungry but it makes me happy because you’re reading my posts. Thank you so much for all your kind words and dropping by. Hope you have a great day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88