You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog#71: Hamada(pre birthday dinner)/Wednesday Walk by @tattoodjay

in #tasteem5 years ago

WOW what an amazing night * ___ * The Japanese dinner looked absolutely sumptuous ! What a restaurant ! I love that yellow tailed sashimi picture so much because it made me hungry XD But all of your photographs are really cool :D Love how you captured the chef at his craft :) And those outdoors decorations at the garden and the stalls look really fun too :D :D :D

Very lovely post, @sgbonus <3 I want Japanese food tonight, for sure XD

Sort:  

Yes it really was an amazing night. And while I was writing that I got hungry too. Thank you so much for all your compliments! Hahaha I'm sorry that you craves for Japanese food. But thank you so much again for dropping by. I hope that you were able to eat what you were craving for. Have a great weekend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64