Dessert Overload @ MangoSix

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Mango Six Coffee & Dessert is quite trendy in terms of their food presentation. They make sure that their dishes are instagrammable enough. By just looking at those pictures, you can't help drooling.

2019-07-11 05.33.51 1.jpg

One serving, is too much for one person. They got large plates and bowls enough to be shared for two to three persons.

2019-07-11 05.33.59 1.jpg

My friends and I ordered the Fudge Honey Bread, Fruit Explosion and Mango Coconut Bingsu. I really got overwhelmed. I think we ordered too much.

I loved the honey bread. It was soft and sweet I thought I was eating cake. The fudge and ice cream added to the sweetness of the dessert.

The fruit explosion was really healthy. It got bananas, strawberrries, mangoes and kiwis. I didn't know waffles could be good with fruits.

2019-07-11 05.33.55 1.jpg

The ice for the mango coconut bingsu just melted instantly in my mouth without being so watery. It was creamy and sweet. I would love to try also their mango cheese next time.

2019-07-11 05.33.53 1.jpg

The cafe is open 24 hours. Of course, it would be enough to accommodate everyone especially those working on night shifts. It is perfectly located near BPOs.

2019-07-11 05.33.48 1.jpg

The place is perfect for studying or just chilling. They got enough tables for all.

Overall, I can recommend this place for those sweet tooth cravings.

Love lots,

###@wandergirl ❤


Restaurant Information


MangoSix Coffee & Dessert
score
La Guardia St, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines


Dessert Overload @ MangoSix
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Those looks sooo good. THanks for sharing this with us

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @wandergirl, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Looking so yummy that fudge honeu bread.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87