Resort beach on the coast of Phu Quoc

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


Warm sunshine, fine white sand and lush green coconut trees on Phu Quoc Island pull me away from the cramped work desk and worries of life to reward yourself for a meaningful holiday.
Return

I chose the flight on a cool afternoon to go back to the beach house of Sol Beach House Phu Quoc, eager to taste the delicious food and heartbreak to enjoy the DJ program that I had to leave before. early because too tired. This time, I did not forget to take her lovely Roxie dog.

Just ten minutes away by car, I was back to my beach house. Eagerly entering the room with a balcony overlooking the beach, I quickly luggage and call Roxie a delicious meal for pets. It's great to see the sunset from the windsurfing balcony and take some "selfie" shots of the backcountry without resorting to extensive shooting.

I left Roxie in the room and went to the weekend's culinary weekend at the beachfront. Just think of each seafood sticks and soft grilled meat mixed with sweet sauce that I could not handle. Indeed, the cuisine at this gourmet market is as delicious and original as the concept of the market. I chose some of my favorite barbecue and paid for it on the spot. It's been such a long time since I've had such good food in a beautiful setting without having to wait long.

From the pool bar, the DJ started to play the lively DJs. I happen to be acquainted with many monkeys and couples at my age in the resort; Together we sip cool cocktails and chat until DJ's music stops.

img20170413093040616-6baf9.jpg

Delicious salad and many colors are served at Sol Beach House Phu Quoc

Arriving at the room, I saw Roxie lying excitedly joking with her bed. What I really enjoy is that everyone here welcomes Roxie as a real guest ...

New Day

The first light of the day wake up after a deep sleep peacefully, I slowly eat buffet breakfast and walk around the resort with the camera mi-ni. Surely my friends will be interested and jealous of me now.

Enjoying the light waves of the tide and the sparkling blue sea until the belly feel hungry I suddenly realized noon from time to time. I ate raw fish herring Phu Quoc with aromatic herbs, coconuts, sweet and sour sauce sweet and strange mouth at Shack restaurant by the pool.

The delicious and fresh food here always makes me feel more cheerful.

img20170413093042269-73528.jpg

Enjoy relaxing moments at Body & Sol Spa

Beautiful life!

It seems that during the stay at Sol Beach House Phu Quoc, what I do is just swing to the music, relax and eat. Sometimes it's all we really need to get back to the balance of life. At this point I realize that I need more holidays like this!

img20170413093043923-f244a.jpg

A perfect holiday is indispensable laughter and exciting dishes

Still time to relax, I went to Body & Sol Spa to enjoy a 180-minute relaxation package, including body scrubs, regenerative aromatherapy, essential oils and facials. After 3 hours, I feel like I am another girl - beautiful and full of vitality!

Although I do not want to leave, it is time to return to my family and work. I cleaned up my luggage and said my appointment with the cute staff was as close as my friends. When I was waiting for the plane to take off, I thought about whether there was a way to convince my boss to work here from afar. Everyone has a right to dream?


Restaurant Information


daisy 3 sao
score
7 Trần Hưng Đạo, Dương Tơ, Phú Quốc, tỉnh Kiên Giang, Vietnam


Resort beach on the coast of Phu Quoc
This post participated in the Tasteem contest A Restaurant by the Sea


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our < A Restaurant by the Sea > Contest . Thanks to @williem, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

This is exactly how I like spending my holidays too. I love a good buffet breakfast then relaxing under the sun for a bit. That salad looks so delicious too!

thank you. If you see this beautiful place to visit one time

đó là một restaurant tuyệt vời tôi sẽ lưu lại

cảm ơn bạn chúc bn sớm tới nơi đây. và nhớ là đừng đi 1 mình nhé :v

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66