You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share a positively overloaded experience at Greenwich Pizza

in #tasteem5 years ago

Ham and Pineapple
OOoooohhhhh. Party Pasta Pans

Them prices are great also
That’s good stuff. Not really healthy but I’d eat the crap out of it

Sort:  

Huh? Who says they are not healthy? Just indulge! Hahaha!

That night I hear on the TV that its National Pizza Day. Hahahaha

Pizza can be healthy and good for you. Pizza, pasta, Hogies I eat it all. Hehehe
I am not a fan of McD’s and the other burger joints. I eat at that place you featured all the time. OK that’s it. Next time I am in town I will buy you dinner there. :)

Place that I feature all the time? Which one?

Yeah, right. Come over and treat me. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89