He drank beer alone to look back at his passions.

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


He drank beer alone to look back at his passions.

I drink beer alone because today without you; I do not have to sit down at the end of the day or go to school. 1 bottle, 2 bottles and then 3-4 bottles ... He is not drunk.

I did not phone anyone. I just want to be alone without you. Do not know where you are now? I'm sad, but I still want to give you a feeling of no restraint. I did not come to pick you up somewhere, even though you know that there's only you. I would like to let you enjoy the feeling of being alone. I need you as well as my love for you always.

You drink beer alone. It's not like I do everyday. I did not tell you that I was very lonely. I want to have the feeling of being with you, telling the story of my friends. Sometimes, I see you are lying to me. He looked into his eyes, he understood. But it does not matter because I have you.

He drank beer alone to look back at his passions. If I do not go with your passion someday, what will it be? Will you have to choose me or passion? Maybe I'll make you spit a bit but I'll understand you.

I do not know that you are facing some pressure in life. It's a bit related to him. An obstinate person like you will feel uncomfortable right? You have to face and get used to a new life. At times he felt the tears. Because I feel unfair to you. I feel discouraged by the difference between the right and wrong that you know with the right and wrong that you are facing?

Making people difficult. It makes it harder for people to behave. I know you tried hard in communication. I did not want to offend anybody. I'm sad!

I do not want to think of you someday. I will not go back to the place where each of the memories between them. I go alone. I will not need anyone because you are the needy. I will live well for you ...

I always think that you are smart. I have guessed all that he thought, in a surprising way. And he also practices such a habit. You will also be surprised when you really understand me. There are sadness I did not share with him as before.

You drink beer alone ... ❤

Hoa Bang Beer & Cinema | Small terrace between Saigon
Floor 5, 11A Hoa Hung, Ward 12, District 10
Open: 17:00 - 2:00


Restaurant Information


Hừng Hoa Beer
score
11a Hoà Hưng, Phường 12, Quận 10, Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam


He drank beer alone to look back at his passions.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Wanna go get a beer?


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  
Loading...

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our < Wanna go get a beer? > Contest . Thanks to @youngu, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75