You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I call it pastoodle ( spaghetti aglio e olio remix)

in #tasty7 years ago

I love to eat!


When I was a young man I exercised regularly. Not because I was a fitness junkie, but because I was a US Marine. Staying in shape was not a hobby, it was my job. But I have always been an overeater.

This overeating never caused me to gain weight. I always was thin. Then I hit the age of 50! Oh man, I have gained so much weight over the years, it is ridiculous. I have lost some though recently going from 256 lbs down to 230 lbs since my last weigh-in at the VA.

I still continue to eat a great deal. I had an extra-large Meatball Stromboli last night washed down with a 12-pack of Yeungling Lager and a doobie for desert to aid in digestion.

Well, have a great week and will probably be talking to you on SteemSpeak.

Steem On


Sort:  

Eat gain loose repeat thats how it work and u r doing great in it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68433.35
ETH 3735.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66