Sort:  

Do you gain weight when you travel like I do, @clitadias? I am glad that I have a treadmill in my garage🤣😂! Have a beautiful day, Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!
!tip

First off, thank you for the tips🙏💐 second, I don't travel much, third, it's hard for me to gain weight, which sometimes is a blessing in disguise. You have a lovely day 🌈💐 hugs in bunches and lots of love. It's nearly bedtime for me😴

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup, that is a great blessing, @clitadias. I, on the other hand, need on balancing calories in and calories out otherwise I wouldn’t be able to maintain my fighting weight, lol😂🤣🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm sure you can lovely lady 💖💐 and you will 🥰🤗😘big hug and lots of love.

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @clitadias! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk: Las Vegas Part 2 Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90