Sort:  

... and then some, @stokjockey... I know, right!!! That milkshake alone is one American Silver Eagle🤣😂!!! Dang, buyers remorse!!! Nah... I had a great time🥰! And good morning!
!tip

I could of Bought 10 more Packs of BETA Monsters..........LMAO

You are absolutely right... and who knows how many gold foil and or rare cards you'll have in 10 packs?!!!🤣😂🤣😂 So now, I am experiencing remorse, because you know that I spent a lot more on that weekend!

Relax you have all kinds of Money, You can do so many Things that lots of People can't do. If I bought 10 Packs I would not have got any Rare Cards. Gold Foil Maybe.

I know... I could have bought steem... and be more that a dolphin 🤪😆😂. You are lucky .. and you always get a great card or two on the packs you acquire. I’ve observed that many times!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ms. Saver you will be just fine. Remember this is all Computer Digits. You have Real Wealth that you can Hold. Maybe one day we can Talk About after the Change........

Yes... it is a great security and comfort for anyone who has real estate, IRA, a bit of AAA stocks, fiat stack and some precious metals. Guns and ammunition and emergency supplies helps too, 😀👍🤙🌺!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have an Old Car 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85