You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In A French Restaurant

in #tastytuesday5 years ago

This looks like a Great Place to just Relax and Enjoy a very nice Meal with Ms. Saver. One Day I know I will do this and I will be on the path to be more Worldly. I can see why this is one of your favorite places Ms. Saver @silversaver888 ......... Have a Beautiful Day and keep the Wonderful posts sharing your Life with US coming............

Sort:  

The food was tasty and really delicious! You cracked me up about "I will be on the path to be more Worldly." I hope that you don't think that I am "wordly" because I sometimes like to eat French food, LOL! Have a wonderful weekend ahead, @stokjockey, andTake care. 😍😘🌺🤙
!tip

🎁 Hi @stokjockey! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Sidewalk Seating And Chair Shadows Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74