Almost finished tattoo!

in #tattoo7 years ago

Hello guys,
Today I had the longest tattoo session of my life :o
But finally made it through it, but didn't quite finished my arm :/
image.jpg
image.jpg
image.jpg

there's just this small spot on the elbow left, but gonna finish it after vacation :)

Greetings :)

Sort:  

Looks really amazing man :) I bet it took a lot of time effort and pain to get that thing to the point where it is right now.
Ive been thinking of making a tatto myself but currently stuck on a design meaning and place.
I was going to go for the neck bu thats beyond visible and painful.

Yea it did indeed! :D
It also hurts the bankacc auite a bit lol
For me personally, the inner biceps was the nastiest place to get inked lol.
But neck is a beautiful spot to get a tattoo on, I would love to have something on my neck, but in my job I can't :/

Thanks man, was a lot of pain to get through! :D

very nice bro
I'm looking forward to seeing you live

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64