You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tattoo Story telling time...Gather around Kids @foxyspirit Tattoo contest entry

in #tattoo5 years ago

Oh my goodness gracious Splatts, I actually can vaguely imagine that ouch. It’s still so dark, that’s a lot of layers... blood, ink, blood, ink, blood (repeat) oh man!!

I’m glad you entered this competition brother, it wouldn’t be the same with you! Eh, before you even mentioned the sun, I knew exactly what you were getting at. Like a hot shower but different—no valve to close!

I agree, the added bonus of meeting your brother for coffee is probably the highlight of the whole event, although the white in the Lightning is tough to compete with.

Sort:  

Oh ya, wipe and repeat. Lol. The warmth of the sun just intensified that burning sensation ya get after a Tat. You know what, he wanted to Dad the black out farther and do some other stuff, I don’t remember exactly what it was but I, told him one day I will be back and he can have some fun. Maybe that is another bad idea. lol.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98