You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tattoo Story telling time...Gather around Kids @foxyspirit Tattoo contest entry

in #tattoo5 years ago

Dude! That is a beast for sure! That must have gotten your teeth grinding lol.

What I really like on that tattoo is the details of the broken wires and the sparks he made, making it look wild. And the fact that he did a really cool job to give the illusion that it is coming out of your skin. That's sick! 🤪

That Wyatt tattoo and the footprint one, I think is pretty awesome as well. It is fun to look at, looks like graffiti but also matches with the family name. Great choice! And it looks really stinkin awesome too.

I had a Lumina as well from that year. A 16 hour drive in that boat well... At least the car itself is comfy lot. But that sun... I can't imagine a sunburn on it, I just can't and not sure I want to haha. But ya a 16 hr drive is pretty long, thinking the pain must have helped keep you awake for some time? But then pain also drains.

Thank you for joining the contest. I had fun reading your post! I appreciate it ^_^

Sort:  

That lumina treated me very well for over 10 years. My daily commuter and a very low maintenance vehicle. Lol. Plus it got 30 mpgs goin 80 mph. It was definitely a cruiser...just floats down the highway. No it is parked at the homeless shelter, I see it everyday and I miss it. Lol.

I felt like I couldn’t get there fast enough. I just wanted to lay down and relax but instead I had a thousand miles ahead of me. Stupid idea...just stupid. I should have waited at least a day. Ha ha ha

Posted using Partiko iOS

That lumina treated me very well for over 10 years. My daily commuter and a very low maintenance vehicle. Lol. Plus it got 30 mpgs goin 80 mph. It was definitely a cruiser...just floats down the highway. No it is parked at the homeless shelter, I see it everyday and I miss it. Lol.

I felt like I couldn’t get there fast enough. I just wanted to lay down and relax but instead I had a thousand miles ahead of me. Stupid idea...just stupid. I should have waited at least a day. Ha ha ha

I have a Splatts tattoo on my other rib cage but the ink faded really bad. I need to go get it re-colored. That one is about ....hmmm ....18 yrs old. I don’t thing the guy used very good ink or maybe he didn’t go deep enough. Did I just say that???? Great now I don’t want to get it re-colored. lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bahahaha... deep enough, well did you feel it enough? XD probably the ink. Actually come to think of it, I have a fox tattoo on my forearm that needs to be redone and its only been 2 years. It was the easiest tattoo I have ever gotten. Like to say if it was painful, I would disagree. If all tattoos were like that I would probably be working my ass off just to get more. So I am thinking that he probably didn't get it into the right layers of skin. The artist is a well known artist but well, I think he could have done better in my opinion. I'm just going to stick with the one I have for my back piece from now on.
I have this thing where I like to support the different artists we have in the area. I look them up and check out their stuff first before going to make sure they are legit. But it is now proving to be difficult if they don't give me their 100%

And so far this guy that I have now does exactly what you said you have with Noe. I explained what I wanted and he made it even better than what I had in mind yet still being exactly what I wanted. It's crazy how they can do that. They can envision it perfectly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81