You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tattoo contest results!

in #tattoo5 years ago

Congrats @dandays, thanks for motivating me to enter this contest.
A huge thanks to you @foxyspirit for coming up with this fun contest. It’s pretty funny to think how much pain we Tattoo people go through for a good piece permanently tattooed on our bodies. Some call us crazy, but we find it worth it.
Cheers

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Did you check out all of the other entries Splatts? Eh, I highly recommend it. None of them suck! You know how you get 8 pieces from someone’s curation and you expect two or af least one to suck—not the case here!

@foxyspirit, before I forget.. again. How did you make the images clickable? 👍🏿

I did manage to check out a few of them but not all. The ones I did look at, I am in total agreement with your statement.
I think if you put [ ] around the photo then the link after it in ( ) it should become clickable. Let me try just a second.
5B756B3D-59EE-4AF3-82EC-16F2B22266AF.jpeg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yep it works.

When you get a minute, could you send me that in text form on discord? When you have time. Thank you!

Gotcha. Just sent it.

Sorry just getting this now. I hope it all got figured out ^_^

You are welcome! I agree with you, and despite we keep going. I'm sure you have been asked, I have been asked the old age question. Honestly it will be fun tales to tell. And who knows will probably still be getting more tastes as a wrinkly old prune lol.
I loved your post and tattoos. What I can say doesn't even fit to describe how much of a dedicated man you are. Keep at it. It makes you an amazing person!

!gif aw shucks
Let’s see what gif I get. Thanks, your kind words mean a lot. Cheers

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88