My tattoo is taking shape..

in #tattoo6 years ago

My back piece tattoo is making progress...
20180702_165529.jpg
I started this cover up the 16 of May last year.. I have a friend who also are from Norway.. He have been tattooing around the globe the last 2 decades...
IMG_25600516_195656.jpg
We both are living on Phangan part time so we started up on Phangan... I did first 3 days or more then that... First day around 14 hours, second day the same... And the 3 day when we started with the flower of life pattern who are only small dots like many many thousand of them we did 33 hours... Omg..
IMG_25600518_004623-1.jpg
After that marathon session it I had to heal.. My back was a big wound.. And I was destroyed.. If I knewed it was so many many hours to get it done and so much pain I would probably have been think about this 2 times before I started 😜. My back piece tattoo is inspired by futuristic style and the flower of life.. Exactly one year after first session we did 2 days more in Bkk.. So now I have around 70 hours tattooing on my back and around 60 percent done... I hope 🙏
20180702_165447.jpg
Many hours nonstop tattooing my neck and on top of that had to bend my neck all the time like 6 hours omg! Was terrible haha... Anyway I'm very happy with my tattoo so fare... And hope to be finished this autumn when my friend are coming back from tattoo work in Thaiwan. It's gonne be a killer backpice tattoo. 😎 Have a wonderful weekend all of you 🙏

Sort:  

Omg look at the details wonderful :D

I'm getting there thanks 🙏

brilliant mate :o)

Viking style lol... Terminator hihi...

Wow awesome buddy :)

They do really look amazing :)

wow this is amazing!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62