You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tattoo contest results!

in #tattoo5 years ago

Congrats @dandays and @amy-goodrich! And thank you for hosting @foxyspirit! It really was such a fun way to get to know everyone just a little bit better, and it got me outside of my usual comfort zone with posting. I definitely did not envy you having to make the decision, but with so many great entries you couldn't go wrong!

Sort:  

In return I thank you for participating! Glad you kind of came out of that comfort zone. It can be a fun adventure when we do!

There are no words to express how difficult it was to choose. I still feel how it was and its the day after! Only if we could be whales on here......

A fun adventure indeed! Looks like you'd have quite a few takers for another round, too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89