You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tattoo Story telling time...Gather around Kids @foxyspirit Tattoo contest entry

in #tattoo5 years ago

That Line Trash tattoo is in the perfect place for a whole lotta ouch. Good idea about the secret tattoo fund, it’s neccessary. I’ll make the first donation…

Sort:  

I know my Tattoo guy in Fresno could totally nail this tattoo, I am just worried I won’t be able to find someone around here that can complete. What??? You didn’t have to do that. Thank you. Now I just need the Steem price to skyrocket. Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

@kuku-Splatts deserves her own piece, especially since her brother has one. We all need steem to skyrocket. This has been a rough year for the crypto community. All I can say is I’m glad we didn’t get in during the hype of December 2017. A couple people from my work and our old neighbor bought in right when btc was $20,000. That has to be discouraging for your investment. 🤦🏼‍♀️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08