Behind the tattoo is one story

in #tattoo6 years ago

My company has a lot of good colleagues, they are fun and friendly. I was particularly impressed with him. Tattoo on his hand attracted me. He told me a story about it.
“I was a playful outgoing guy. Recently, my coworkers often ask me out on a binge...Every single time, I got too drunk to be aware of anything around. The next morning when waking up, I didn't even remember how I could get home. My parents got upset and warned me a lot. One morning, I saw my dad in my room, he worried that I could have a cold as I was too drunk. My parents said that if working here required drinking a lot, I should quit and find another job. If I kept drinking, they couldn't handle it if something bad happened.

jjj.jpg

But I just listened with half an ear... I keep drinking and coming home drunk. The other day, I went out on a binge again, and it turned out to be the same...My mom burst out crying and dad just sighed without saying a word. Her tears woke me up, it dawned on me that I was too insensitive to my parents' advice and regretful about it. The next day, I said sorry to them and promised that I would mend my way. Then I got this tattoo: with mountain above and sea underneath. You got it?

"The effort of a father is like a huge mountain. The caring of a mother is like a flowing spring”

Sort:  

lên luôn 1 hình để đời chị ơi :))

meaningful story

do một số lỗi nên giờ mình không còn nằm trong danh sách vote,mình rất cần sự giúp đỡ của bạn .bạn có thể cho mình một phiếu yes để trở lại danh sách vote được không ?cảm ơn bạn .
https://steemit.com/apologies/@nguyennguyet/my-apologies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91