You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Tauchain allow for augmented self religions?

in #tauchain6 years ago

Very well said and explained.
I used to go to church all the time and I've learned the basics of the bible, but I must say self learning like reading the bible and just spending time with God and learning more about Him, got me so much closer to Him and it made me change on the inside.
I got closer to God when I started to look inside and spending time with Him and listening to Him and looking back what God has done in my life and how, was nothing like what the churches teach.
And the more I read the bible the more I see my life change, I see a huge change in me and I feel it and I feel so much closer to God just by inviting Him to my everyday life and knowing that He is in control.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85