Sort:  

Cool crypto guy just got cooler :-)
LOL Next video...what Mum said when she came in and saw you let him throw daipers everywhere...I'm thinking you're gonna be in the doghouse mate lol
This is what I want to see people posting, it's real life, it's lovely.
Thanks. As always, love and best wishes to you and the family over there from over here :-)

You mean the DOGE house ;)

Accept my wishes too to Tav @Trevonjb
I love your family, will you host me??

As long as they are not smelly diapers its ok for parents.

Hahahahahahahaah leave our Tav oooo
Let him do what he wants to, we love him still

I hated the diaper phase!

Tav “ Some day you will be old enough to start reading fairy tales to your children” Parents can give you good advice or put you on the right paths, but the final forming of a person's character lies in your own hands.
“Parents rarely let go of their children, so children have let go of them.

Huh tav the rich kid he do what he want, He said papah huh so cute God bless him @trevonjb take care of your son and learn him trading huh

wow so sweet and pretty look tav today in this dress and with brown hairs, and really look so sweet to play today with diapers.. TAV sweet attitude make him more pretty and adorable baby
thats was best moments when you was record this video playing tav, he look so cute and lovely baby to playing
you are so lucky that you have pretty happy tav and also tav is so lucky he have a great family in which everyone much love him and feel deeply happy to see him playing
wish you a good tav good health and many happines to you and your sweet family @trevonjb

So sweet
You are a decent father. you are constantly keen on your youngsters. they are shooting video. They are fortunate to have a father like you. what's more, later on they will experience childhood in this awareness and turn out to be great individuals. each parent needs. I thank you for doing this. seek will dependably be upbeat after your life. @trevonjb

There is order in chaos... I'm going through the same thing with mine...

but each day the order becomes more clear, and manageable... Thank God...Learning to fill my little one up..then it's nighty night...

I'm having to use Youtube links because I'm getting that error you were getting a while back over on Dtube. I'm gonna try to upload a video shortly over on Dtube.

dmania.lol is incredible btw... So I've been posting over on that..

I hear that five little Monkeys song playing and one potato two potatoes. I have a two year old. Get prepared for them to be on your top ten list for the next 18 months at least. No Rihanna for me, only kids songs. I am actually singing along at this point. Cute kid. Keep being a good dad dude.

Children are the jewel and adornment of the life of the world, as they give life a taste and a color for parents and can not be mastered by them, childhood is one of the most important stages of human life, and their education needs a great time,

Lol, He practically played with everything around (the diapers and the toys) ..he's really a happy kid.
Smart enough to spot the camera😂😂

What did you expect?? It's in their genes, the dad is smart too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68