How To Get Your Biggest Return On Taxes? 🙃 Avoid Having To File Them

in #taxseason6 years ago (edited)

166121E7-7D3A-46B8-9344-EBB7C85AE779.gif

esaiadivisor1.png

Its Tax Time ! GREAATT, Some of y'all are probably ecstatic while others are loathing the moment. I drove Uber for three solid months the begging of the year so I know I'll owe some, & get some in return for also being a student. I told myself to hurry up and file so I don't have to think about it anymore. Started the filing process and everything just got annoying all over again. I like instant gratifications, I mean--- who doesn't? While this process isn't instant, it's actually long and aggravating which is why people pay to have other people do it for them. No not me, Been filing online myself for the past 3 years. This year might be that year where somebody else gonna have to take the burden because I wanted to break my laptop 30 mins into it. Yes I'm definitely super hormonal & not in the mood for anything other than a massage & a bunch of pregnancy gifts. Somebody bake me a cake & make me a banana smoothie. Grrrrrr....

esaiadivisor1.png

6E4BBA2C-4A0F-406D-B752-8EA7A58FDE59.gif

esaiadivisor1.png

I get so caught up sometimes in what I "need" to do, that I get annoyed & frustrated easily. I have an achieving mind & I feel that being around people that are less than motivating drives me nuts. I feel myself slowing down, which is why I think living alone is best for someone like me. People start to annoy me just for existing in my presence without catering to my needs. Is this what happens when you enter into the very last stages of pregnancy? Everyone is annoying if their not rubbing my feet or cooking me food.

esaiadivisor1.png

A2F18EC3-8BE7-436F-A380-0E3E34D6E45C.gif

esaiadivisor1.png

I think it's time for some serious self care. Nails need to be done, hair makeover, new wardrobe (time for thrifting!). I need a break from thinking about stuff. I must say majority of this pregnancy I have been overthinking about everything! Making Money, Business Endeavors, Cryptocurrency, Family Life, Prioritizing, Nesting, MAN I MEAN THE LIST GOES... ON ... AND ... ON. Now I'm sitting here filing these funky ass taxes that I'm really not obligated to deal with in the first place, about to have a super sonic manic meltdown. Now I'm munchin on a peice of dark chocolate that I wish I had an unlimited supply of to calm my nerves. Now I really feel like going shopping. Universe send me some a couple bitcoin, even though the prices been going down to spoil myself for the rest of my life. I'd be happy to get some Litecoin & Ethereum Too YA FEEL ME! LOL

esaiadivisor1.png

8BC2A826-5B47-4DF7-BCCA-B6C8498B4114.gif

esaiadivisor1.png

Okay, I feel better. See sometimes you just gotta rant your aggravations away until you get to the point where you realize everything you just wrote deserves to be made into a comedy sitcom. Those feelings of setting the U.S. Government & IRS on fire then watching them burn in flames just make you giggle when you've got it all out there to air out & let dry. Thank You Steemit for granting us this personal ranting space that people may find amusement from or whatever else they may get. Now I shall take this time, to have me a nice hot bath-- wash my hair, admire myself in the mirror for a few mins; then finish painting my room.

esaiadivisor1.png

Happy Steeming ⭐️

1D611B52-6829-4D23-94A7-3CA6064F25AD.gif

esaiadivisor1.png

Liked What You Read? Make Sure To Check Out

The Rise Of Crypto Currency 💴 A Sweet Farewell To Central Banks 👋🏽

Maternal Mortality | The Benefits Of Midwifery + Home Births

WOMBMEN SPEAK OUT | We Create Life, We Create Law

Join Our Discord Server! The Afro Magic Sacred Soul Network is Here! Click The Image Below

AfroSacredsoulpromo.jpg


New To Steemit? Join SteemFollower!


Join The Unity Guild ⭐️

3CDB162F-B421-44DC-8F69-1B8431BB4A6B.jpeg

For Feminine Support & Guidance on Steemit, Join TEAM Girl POWA !

Have Something To Say? Join The Women Speak Out Challenge

TGP-20-_Banner.jpg



Esaia Mystic Promo 2.jpg


Sort:  

You crack me up!!! I hate taxes too cant imagine how id lose my mind with preggo hormones!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Esaia Mystic from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

After reading your post, I still have a smile upon my face whenever I think about filing my taxes. Thank you!

Yes! ranting and venting are healthy, especially if you can handle it when other people laugh ~loves~

Hehehe funny lady!

I actually just walked through the door from a steemit meetup with my RMS group for a crypto tax session.

It was fascinating to learn about what is being imposed on us all as cryptoholders with a public blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62