You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smile TDIF ― Thank Dog Its Friday

in #tdif5 years ago

WOOHOO! We got it going on! I'm gonna try to get Moe or Piper (never both together as they fight) to pose and do a mini photo shoot with them for today when I get back from town. Thanks for putting out the first one! You are on the ball!

Sort:  

Yep it can evolve from here. NO rules.. all can play however they want. All I can say is Thank Dog it is Friday..lol

THANK DOG IT'S FRIDAY! :D

Thanks for the tip! That's something I should look into, a few people are using it quite a bit.

I know my voting is so small a way to make it count. :) I smile every time I look at this post. lol

🎁 Hi @foxyspirit! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @rebeccabe!

@rebeccabe wrote lately about: Life Is Big Magic Feel free to follow @rebeccabe if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88