Sort:  

Hello and greetings @kajol1333 nice photographs you have here. So what are the ingredients for the seven color tea? What's the flavor taste like? I'd be curious to know how that tea taste like. Do you get to taste seven flavors of the tea? What are the benefits of drinking this tea? Thanks for sharing and may you have a beautiful lovely day.

Thank you so much for your interest in seven colors tea. The maker does not share the recipe, it's a secret. This tea is found in Srimongol, a tourist place, it's the speciality of that area. I am pleased that you vote for me.

You are quite welcome. Ok, I understand the ingredients being secret. Have you tried it though? If so, did you liked it?

I did visit that place, seen it but unable to taste it as a time constraint. Thanks again for your interest.

Thanks for your reply. I truly appreciate it. Have a wonderful day.

It's so nice of you. You are so cordial. Happy steemiting.

Likewise happy steeming.

Thank you, same to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71