Once a teacher always a student!

in #teacher6 years ago

¡Buenas noches! Amigas, amigos.
¿Cómo está usted?

It's nice to be back!
Today is my stressful day. It is the day of making projects and lesson plans.

image
I do really agreed this quotation "Once a teacher always a student" because education and learning never stop. Even you are now a teacher, you need to prepare lessons, activities and you also need to study the lesson you want to teach to the students.

Once a teacher forever a students. That's why some students after graduation doesn't want teacher as a course because they think being a teacher is always a students and it never stop until you grow old!

But being a teacher has a great mission in this world, they are the molder and the starting point of all courses!

So do not underestimate teachers!
Thank you and God bless!

Sort:  

I can't argue with that!

I also agree with this. But I don’t understand people who go to work as a teacher after training. This is the most terrible profession in the world, I think. I remember how I waited every day for the bell to run away from school. As I searched for articles about Frankenstein, I found the information I needed here, and this was repeated day after day. Then university, but there I started playing truant. At work, to be honest, I exhaled, although it’s strange. Many people want to go back to the past so as not to work, but to study.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62