The teacher did not die

in #teacher6 years ago

People have death. What is the teacher's death? I do not think so.

Once a teacher came to my current workplace as an external subject expert in teacher appointment interview. Sitting in the registrar's office. After the evening the selection board will sit. I went to the registrar office after the office hours in the afternoon to meet him. At one point in the exchange of merchandise, he asked me, "What a blessing! Anything to avoid reading? "I was quite shocked. What kind of questions are asked of me in front of everyone in my university life teacher! I said with a crocodile, "You have taught something, sir. He continues with them. "He immediately said," No, no !! Do not miss anything !! I can not I can not teach anyone anything. How many of you were able to teach something. I'm not going to teach anything to anyone now. "I realized Sir's attitude by now. Around the other side of my workplace who were listening to the conversations of two gurus-disciples, I saw the smile smiling on everyone's faces.

Today, on this first day of the year, I have been honored with the family. A Principal of Cadet College, Sir of our time, Sir, I called him Madam always, whom I wrote some of my previous writings about him, call him a few days ago. I was in the car, on the way to university, "Ahmad, how are you father? Tell me who I am? "I said," Madam, how do you think I can not recognize you? "I heard the affectionate affection of his voice," Father, on a date, you will have lunch at our house with your wife and children. " Do not go to the dawn and disrespect yourself the same thing, "Of course, ma'am."

Last two days, I was out of Dhaka with a friend of the university. For two days, I went to visit two families in a farm house in Gazipur's Mymensingh border. Returned to Dhaka in the afternoon of 30 and 31 December at the date of 31. Because, Principal will have to go to the madam. During the eve-meeting of the Inter-cadet College, the cadets who did not leave for the end of the term were sent to the chaplains from their home, and they have not been left to oppose his invitation. After returning from the house of Principal sir, he returned to his house on the first and evening journey with his wife and children. Shortly after returning to his house, he said, "I have seen your so-called sir in your Facebook status in your batch." I did not call my classmate, I went to Facebook, I saw one of my juniors, who also reported another university teacher, Sir's death.

I have many memories associated with this sir. I wrote a few things about him in the previous article. In his student life, he taught me how to work as a member of his official assistances. He is my university-teacher with whom I wrote an incident in my work at the beginning of this writing. Sir was very old. He has been teaching at Rajshahi University for a long time. When my father was a Master's student of sociology department at Rajshahi University, Sir, then there was a teacher in English department. So far, Sir has not given the death news to Sir. My father also retired from government jobs in 2005. Why should the father know about this kind of sophistication of the current acquaintance? Slowly heal.

Well, is the teacher really dead? The last text also ended with this saying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55